Nineteen singers with big dreams are just a little closer to a life of stardom after winning the most sought-after yellow ticket in the first round of auditions for the third season of MTN Spotlight.

This past Sunday marked the first episode of The Spotlight season three which entailed week one and two auditions. Judges which include resident judges Ndumiso Dlamini, Velemseni Ndzimandze and guest judge Fikile “Floewe” Dhladhla remarked happily 0n the first episode auditions .

Here is the list of the Y’ello ticket winners:

Simphiwe Mnisi                    (25)

Prudence Mhlanga               (20)

Siwe Nkambule                     (23)

Ntsetselo Mkhonta               (19)

Nomaqiniso Ngozo                      (28)

Prayer Lokotfwako                 (21)

Bongmenti Mkhonta              (22)

Kimberly Vilakati                     (19)

Lusanda Nyembe                    (20)

Tandzile Tsabedze                      (20)

Meneti Sithole                         (21)

Ncamsile zwane                        (22)

Siyanda Dlamini                       (23)

Thembelani Masina                (28)

Musa Masondo                       (28)

Nkhosingiphile Nkambule     (20)

Nonjabulo Mdlovu                 (25)

Siphelele Ngwenya                 (22)

Tumelo Simelane                    (24)

If you missed out on the first episode of the MTN Spotlight season 3, you can catch up below.

To stay on top of MTN Spotlight news, follow these social media pages:

Facebook: The Spotlight – Made brighter by

Facebook: MTN Eswatini

Twitter: MTN Eswatini