The moment the hip hop game has been waiting for is upon us as eSwatini rapper, singer and songwriter Llucid will finally drop his much anticipated debut album.

The rapper, whose real name is Nsika Mazibuko announced that he will be releasing a body of work, set to drop at the end of this month.

The 12 track album features incredible gifted trio Msimisi, Sands and Zinia. He also collaborated with Vuyo famously known as NKO, who produced most of the songs in the album and had the luxury of working with other local producers like Vuma and John Sisk. The title of the album “Break Of Dawn” symbolizes the earliest hours of the morning where the sun is just almost at the horizon.

We are waiting with bated breaths.