Lyrikal Busta returns with a new EP Prayers Of A Hustler #POAH together with Sean Cast. The new EP comes after two of their joint singles “Bacede” which was released in July and “Akusafani Nakucala” released in August.

POAH will be released this Friday 24 September, 2021 and fans will be thrilled to know that the duo have also shared the tracklist and features on the upcoming EP.

The much-awaited EP will consist of 7 tracks including their latest single “Akusafani Nakucala”.