mtn spotlight season 2 manzini winners list

If you missed the MTN Spotlight last night then allow us to give you a quick view of the contestants that made it to the next round of the competition. In no particular order

  1. Siwakhile Masuku (23)
  2. Mphiwa Mhlanga (19)
  3. Lisa Mavuso (24)
  4. Lungelo Magongo (20)
  5. Naledi Masuku (22)
  6. Nompiliso Dlamini (25)

Mlandvo Simelane (21)If you want to put a face to the name then see the inforgraphic below.


The MTN Spotlight season 2 is broadcast live on the MTN Eswatini page on YouTube as well as on Eswatini TV on Sundays at 5pm.